The APFNDT Board and Structure

The APFNDT Board is an administration body with a duty to manage the Federation for the betterment of all Member Societies.

The Board, includes the 6 Executive Committee Members, made up of the President, Vice President, Immediate Past President, General Secretary and the Treasurer, additionally included is the “Next APCNDT” President, along with the Auditor/s.

The Board also consists of 8 Regional Representative persons, all elected by the full members of APFNDT General Assembly giving a total of 14.

Regional Grouping

Group One - 2 representatives

Western Asia: Armenia, Azerbeijan, Bahrain, Cyprus, Georgia, Iraq, Israel, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Oman, Palestine, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Syria, Turkey, UAE,Yemen.

Central Asia: Khzakhstan, Krygystan,Tajikistan, Uzbekistan, Russia.

South Asia: Afganistan, Bhutan, Bangladesh, India, Maldives, Nepal, Pakistan, Sri Lanka.

Group Two - 4 representatives

East Asia: China, Hong Kong, Macau, Japan, North Korea, South Korea, Mongolia, Taiwan.

South East Asia: Brunei, Cambodia, East Timor, Indonesia, Laos, Malaysia, Myanmar, Philippines, Singapore, Thailand, Vietnam.

Group Three - 2 representatives

Pacific: Canada, United States of America, Mexico, Guatemala, El Salvador, Honduras, Nicaragua, Costa Rica, Panama.

Oceania: Australia, New Zealand, Melanesia, Micronesia, Polynesia.


Organization View